Faculty Council

The Faculty Council is the central decision-making committee of the faculty and is made up of professorial representatives and representatives from the group of academic and non-academic staff as well as the student body.

Members of the Faculty Council:

  • Prof. Dr. Susanne Peters (Dean)
  • Prof. Dr. Frank Bünning (Vice Dean)
  • Prof. Dr. Heike Ohlbrecht (Dean of Studies)
  • Prof. Dr. Eva Heidbreder
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Iske
  • Prof. Dr. Philipp Pohlenz
  • Prof. Dr. Heiko Schrader
  • Prof. Dr. Astrid Seltrecht
  • Dr. Tatjana Samostyan
  • Michael Fieber
  • Tina Rosner-Merker
  • Lena Merkle (Equality Officer)
  • Benny Kreideweiß (Student Representative)

Last Modification: 08.09.2021 - Contact Person: Webmaster